Відгуки

Написати відгук

Введіть символи: captcha

Список відгуків

Василь Сизько, 16.02.2018
http://happyschoollife01.blogspot.com/2018/02/blog-post.html
Анна, 07.02.2018
Доброго дня! Вчора була учасником вебінару ZNO Focus on Writing, але ще ніякиго сертифіката не отримала. Чому це так?
Світлана, 04.02.2018
When can we see the video of the webinar about listening for ZNO 2018?
Любов, 16.01.2018
Thanks a lot! The webinar was very useful!
Olha Revenko, 21.12.2017
Michael Hadson, thanks a lot for your seminar! It was very effective one. ps: Merry Xmas!
Kate, 21.12.2017
Большая просьба. При подтверждении регистрации отправляйте ссылку на сам вебинар, пожалуйста.
Вірич Юлія Олександрівна, 17.09.2017
Щиро дякую Світлані Сорочинській за змістовне роз'яснення змін у новій програмі з іноземних мов та корисні поради щодо планування уроків. З підтримкою команди освітньо-методичного центру Дінтернал-Книга до нового навчального року цілком готова.
Victoria, 14.09.2017
Thank you for informative articles and useful webinars!
Halyna, 09.09.2017
A very high level of prepertion of the vebinar.Thanks a lot for this useful information!you are the best))))
Смірнова Ліна, 18.04.2017
Високий методичний рівень вебінару, його проведено яскраво, цікаво, від душі! Щира подяка!!
Климова Галина Іванівна, 26.03.2017
Thanks a lot! It was great, useful and informative.
Yulia Virych, 25.03.2017
Many thanks Olena Mikhodui for sharing with us absolutely new ideas of work with the youngest learners. The webinars organized by the Dinternal - Book are the best as always!
Karine, 24.03.2017
Thanks a lot Dinternal team for organization. Thanks the Speaker ! The webinar was USEFUL,, interesting, emotiionally in high level, quite friendly and enjoyable. i'll be looking for new webinars! See U next time!
Мар'яна, 24.03.2017
The webinar was really worth seeing! Lots of exciting and fascinating ideas ! Thanks a lot!!!
Ирина, 24.03.2017
The webinar was very useful!
Ирина, 24.03.2017
The webinar was very useful!
Olena Nigai, 24.03.2017
Дуже вдячна за цікавий та корисний вебінар. Це вагома допомога вчителю.
Оля, 18.03.2017
Дуже гарний і цікавий підручник та гарно проведений семінар!
Литвиненко , 16.03.2017
Thanks a lot for wonderful organization of the event. I'm looking forward to the next webinars.
Світлана, 16.03.2017
Дякую за Вашу роботу!! Вебінари цікаві, змістовні та дуже корисні!!! Підручники - сучасні, цікаві! Діти з великим задоволенням навчаються за такими підручниками!!
Любов, 16.03.2017
Дуже вдячна за такий цікавий та корисний вебінар. Дуже хороший підручник . А скільки корисних та цікавих ідей ! З задоволенням буду чекати на ваші нові вебінари . До зустрічі.
Тетяна Компанієць, 16.03.2017
Шановні колеги, доброго дня! Щиро вдячна Вам за допомогу вчителям в організації таких сучасних і практичних вебінарів. Я завжди отримую задоволення від вебінарів, навчаюсь багато новому і корисному.
Людмила, 16.03.2017
The webinar was very useful with lots of practical ideas. Thank you!
Антонина, 01.03.2017
Учебник хорошо спланирован, современный и соответствует интересам детей
Антонина, 01.03.2017
Учебник хорошо спланирован, современный и соответствует интересам детей
Антонина, 01.03.2017
Учебник хорошо спланирован, современный и соответствует интересам детей
Ганна Олекса, 28.02.2017
Дуже вдячні за проведений семінар 28.02.17 у м. Фастів. Цікаво, корисно та ефективно.
Котенко Антоніна , 24.02.2017
Дуже добре продуманий підручник. Логічно підібрані теми, хороший лексичний запас, є вправи на закріплення матеріалу. Хотілось би попрацювати з ним....
IRENE, 10.02.2017
Дякую, за такі корисні та цікаві додатки!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Liudmyla Talashkevych, 20.01.2017
Thank you so much for great webinars and the opportunity to have an access to these helpful resources!
Олена Гроза, 15.01.2017
Дуже вдячна за детальний, цікавий, корисний, різноманітний, зрозумілий, простий у використанні, логічний, систематизований та надзвичайно інформативний розділ, присвячений підготовці до ЗНО, на вашому сайті! Величезне СПАСИБІ! :)
Оксана Михайлишин, 18.12.2016
Thank you very much!The webinar was really interesting!I'm looking forward to next webinars.
Євгенія Фіщенко, 18.12.2016
Thanx a lot for such a great oppotunity to get lots of useful information))
Oksana Moshenets, 18.12.2016
Many thanks to PEARSON-Dinternal.I highly appreciate your great job. Personally I,try to join all your webinars and all of them make me full of new ideas and give useful experience.Congratulations on the coming winter holidays !!!
Диана Николаевна, 17.12.2016
Thanks a lot Gennadiy Bilous for his useful and informative ideas on reading comprehension. Good luck!
Оксана Калмикова, 17.12.2016
Thanks a lot for your useful webinars! I'll attend them with a great interest next time if you don't mind!)
Viola Lytvynenko, 17.12.2016
Дуже сподобалося, дякую за вебінар.
Viktoriya Yanchuk, 17.12.2016
It was great and useful! I will use the ideas at the lessons
Наталія Вернигора, 17.12.2016
Щиро вдячна за змістовний та корисний вебінар. Із задоволенням чекатиму нових зусрічей. З новорічними святами!!!!!!!!!
Antonina Melnik, 17.12.2016
Your webinars help teachers to be modern. We learn a lot about different ways of teaching. It's great! Thanks a lot!
Svetlana Lysachenko, 11.12.2016
We're grateful to Pearson - Dinternal and personally Tom Barton for well-organized demo-lesson in our school. It was really great for pupils and useful for teachers. Thanks for sharing knowledge and experience.
Tatiana Zozulia, 08.12.2016
Thanks a lot for such sn informative webinar. I am looking forward for next webinar. It is so inspiring
Альона Духняк, 08.12.2016
Thank you for your webinar! It was great job! I'm looking forward to next webinars.
Viola Lytvynenko, 07.12.2016
Thanks a lot for such a informative seminar! It was great!I'm looking forward to the next events.
Yuliya Virych, 07.12.2016
Thanks Gennadiy Bilous for sharing his creative ideas on reading comprehension organization. The webinar was really useful because it showed the interesting ways of learning English.
Вікторія Булгакова, 07.12.2016
Дякую за корисний вебінар. Почерпнула для себе багато нової та корисної інформації.
Катерина Закарлюк, 07.12.2016
В даний час вчителям пропонують відвідати дуже багато вебінарів. Але, на жаль, мало цікавих та корисних. Дякую, що ваші вебінари є одними з найцікавіших, найінформативніших, найкорисніших. Так тримати. Із задоволенням буду відвідувати ваші заходи. Thank you very much!!!
Федір Хоменко, 07.12.2016
Дуже дякує за чудові вебінари та гарне подання матеріалу
Victoria Kalachevska, 07.12.2016
I am really grateful for the meeting with such professionals. I am looking forward to the next webinar
Анастасія Голубцова, 07.12.2016
Thanks a lot for webinar. It was exciting, very useful,informative, interactive. I've learnt a lot of practical ideas. Looking forward to new webinars!